Sully Real Estate & Land, Inc.

Preferred Vendors

Certified Transaction Coordinator, CTC
Certified Notary of Republic

Leah Sully
leah@thesullygroup.com
Phone: 949-307-9537

  Escrow: Freedom Escrow Corporation
Jason Watrous-Escrow Officer
jw@FreedomEscrow.com
Phone: 949-644-3939

Home Warranty: First American Home Buyers Protection
Roberta Curlender
rcurlender@FirstAm.com
Phone: 800-698-0422 x 6185
Fax: 800-722-1151

Acap,inc dba Americap Direct Funding
Mr. Barry Zanck – President
bzanck@americapdirect.com
Phone: 949-910-4445
Fax: 888-318-5338
DRE No: 01082108 / NMLS: 243592

Western Resources Title
Alana Shapiro
ashapiro@wrtca.com
Phone: 949-903-4255

Home Inspection: 1st Choice Property Inspections
Gregg Traum
GTraum@aol.com
Phone: 949-413-3650

Termite Inspection : Angelo Termite Company
Gregg Traum
Gregg@AngeloTermite.com
Cell: 949-413-3650
Phone: 800-589-8809