The Sully Group

Preferred Vendors

Transaction Coordinator: OC Transactions
Leah Sully
leah@thesullygroup.com

  Escrow: Freedom Escrow Corporation
Jason Watruss-Escrow Officer
jw@FreedomEscrow.com
Phone: 949-644-3939

Title Services: Western Resources Tile
Gerri Shapiro
gshapiro@WesternResourcesTitle.com
Phone: 714-404-4089
Alana Shapiro
ashapiro@WesternResourcesTitle.com
Phone: 949-903-04255

Home Warranty: First American Home Buyers Protection
Roberta Curlender
rcurlender@FirstAm.com
Phone: 800-698-0422 x 6185
Fax: 800-722-1151

Home Inspection: 1st Choice Property Inspections
Gregg Traum
GTraum@aol.com
Phone: 949-413-3650

Termite Inspection : Angelo Termite Company
Gregg Traum
Gregg@AngeloTermite.com
Cell: 949-413-3650
Phone: 800-589-8809